Please click here to view the latest information on how to access our services.

  • Festive opening hours 2022
  • Festive opening hours 2022
  • Festive opening hours 2022

    Over 30 years of caring for our clients pets’ well-being

As we head into the festive season, we want to reassure you that we will still be here for you and your pet, however, with some slightly different opening hours than normal.

Please see below our opening times over Christmas and New Year.

  • Friday 23rd December: usual opening hours
  • Saturday 24th December: 8.00 am - 1.00 pm at Walton Cardiff and Bishops Cleeve / Cheltenham closed as usual on Saturdays 
  • Sunday 25th December: all branches closed
  • Monday 26th December: all branches closed
  • Tuesday 27th December: all branches closed
  • Wed 28th December: all branches open as usual 8.00 am - 7.00 pm
  • Thursday 29th December: all branches open as usual 8.00 am - 7.00 pm
  • Friday 30th December: all branches open as usual 8.00 am - 7.00 pm
  • Saturday 31st December: 8.00 am - 1.00 pm at Walton Cardiff and Bishops Cleeve / Cheltenham closed as usual on Saturdays 
  • Sunday 1st January: all branches closed
  • Monday 2nd January: all branches closed
  • Tues 3rd January: usual opening hours

If your pet requires a prescription or specific food during the holiday period, we kindly ask you request this well in advance.

If you require emergency care outside of our opening hours, please call us on 01684 292244.

We wish you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.